This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
6.1
Property location
7.3
Facilities
5.9
Staff
7.4
Value
7.2
Reviews
    Valentin Danev
    gb
    5.0
    6 November 2017
    What a s@## hole
    Ohh where shall i start. I have booked the place for a short stop from paris to brugge . I wanted a dinner and a bed. On the checkin there was a dog running free in the bar and kitchen.... so that men i will not eat food from a kitchen with dogs running free. They had 11 rooms with 1 single toilet and 1 single shower so you can imagine the line in front of it. By far the worst place i have ever stay in. Dirty mouldy just terrible . I have made a booking for 3 adults and a kid on the page it says i will get a cot for the little one but they did nkt give me one so we had to sleep on top of each other .STAY AWAY FROM THAT PLACE.
    Not much
    Paul Little
    gb
    4.2
    22 September 2017
    St Quentin
    No en suite even though paid for
    In town centre
    William
    se
    10
    21 September 2017
    Lovely stay.
    They could have spoken better English, though it was not a problem.
    Personnel were outstandingly nice. Room was good for the price, location amazing and restaurant downstairs superb. Loved it! Also a supermarket 100 meters away, just great.
    Khoa Nguyen T
    kr
    10
    25 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Enzo
    gb
    7.5
    1 July 2017
    Handy for a one-night stay
    One shared WC on the landing, with no window nor ventilation. The pillows were like sofa cushions and I didn't use them.
    The owners were very helpful and we had a good evening meal
    Dave
    gb
    5.4
    17 June 2017
    Quirky
    Julie
    gb
    6.2
    10 October 2016
    Basic
    Really a workers digs - "bathroom " was a shower cubicle and basin beside the bed - toilets were in the corridor
    Clean freindly
    Nigel
    gb
    8.3
    28 September 2016
    Good basic overnight stop.
    For our purpose, nothing not to like.
    Excellent location on edge of town with easy access to/from autoroute. 20 minute walk to town centre. Good basic accommodation and catering. Good overnight stop.
    Mike
    gb
    8.8
    14 August 2016
    The hosts have very little English, I wouldn't recommend this place to people who can speak at least basic French
    The hotel room was clean and well presented, when they realised we were a couple they were very quick to provide an extra towel to help us
    Jakub
    cz
    6.2
    12 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nick
    gb
    7.5
    27 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lyn
    gb
    10
    10 July 2016
    Good basic hotel for a short stay. Very friendly
    Craig
    gb
    2.5
    3 July 2016
    Terrible
    As above
    Hotel was shut never stayed tried ringing number but could not get through
    No namr
    nz
    4.6
    2 July 2016
    Don't stay
    Rooms 1 toilet and shower to share lighting staircase
    Nothing
    libbylu1
    gb
    7.9
    13 March 2016
    Overnight stop.
    Nothing to dislike, we knew it wouldn't be luxurious , but a very good overnight stop.
    Very freindly proprieter, good food at a good price.
Close