Отзывы

6,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,2
Комфорт
6,2
Расположение объекта размещения
7,3
Удобства
5,9
Персонал
7,6
Соотношение цены и качества
7,2

Отзывы

    peter gudgeon
    um

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    24 апреля 2018

    Different and sparse but could not find a cheaper place.

    Unusual
    Tim
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    15 апреля 2018
    A bit basic
    Cheap, OK for one night. Not luxury - but I want looking for that. Good bar and food and breakfast.
    lee
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    9 апреля 2018
    Disappointed
    JEAN-MICHEL
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Valentin Danev
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    6 ноября 2017

    What a s@## hole

    Ohh where shall i start. I have booked the place for a short stop from paris to brugge . I wanted a dinner and a bed. On the checkin there was a dog running free in the bar and kitchen.... so that men i will not eat food from a kitchen with dogs running free. They had 11 rooms with 1 single toilet and 1 single shower so you can imagine the line in front of it. By far the worst place i have ever stay in. Dirty mouldy just terrible . I have made a booking for 3 adults and a kid on the page it says i will get a cot for the little one but they did nkt give me one so we had to sleep on top of each other .STAY AWAY FROM THAT PLACE.
    Not much
    Paul Little
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    22 сентября 2017

    St Quentin

    No en suite even though paid for
    In town centre
    William
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 сентября 2017

    Lovely stay.

    They could have spoken better English, though it was not a problem.
    Personnel were outstandingly nice. Room was good for the price, location amazing and restaurant downstairs superb. Loved it! Also a supermarket 100 meters away, just great.
    Khoa Nguyen T
    kr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Enzo
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    1 июля 2017

    Handy for a one-night stay

    One shared WC on the landing, with no window nor ventilation. The pillows were like sofa cushions and I didn't use them.
    The owners were very helpful and we had a good evening meal
    Dave
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    17 июня 2017

    Quirky

    Julie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    10 октября 2016

    Basic

    Really a workers digs - "bathroom " was a shower cubicle and basin beside the bed - toilets were in the corridor
    Clean freindly
    Nigel
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    28 сентября 2016

    Good basic overnight stop.

    For our purpose, nothing not to like.
    Excellent location on edge of town with easy access to/from autoroute. 20 minute walk to town centre. Good basic accommodation and catering. Good overnight stop.
    Mike
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    14 августа 2016
    The hosts have very little English, I wouldn't recommend this place to people who can speak at least basic French
    The hotel room was clean and well presented, when they realised we were a couple they were very quick to provide an extra towel to help us
    Jakub
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    12 августа 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    nick
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    27 июля 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lyn
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 июля 2016
    Good basic hotel for a short stay. Very friendly
    Craig
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    3 июля 2016

    Terrible

    As above
    Hotel was shut never stayed tried ringing number but could not get through
    No namr
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    2 июля 2016

    Don't stay

    Rooms 1 toilet and shower to share lighting staircase
    Nothing