Отзывы

7,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,1
Комфорт
6,4
Расположение объекта размещения
7,5
Удобства
5,9
Персонал
7,7
Соотношение цены и качества
7,3

Отзывы

    Nathaniel
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    21 июня 2018

    Good experience, they went above and beyond to overcome the language barrier! :)

    Shower next to the bed without a curtain/screen
    Good location, comfy bed, friendly staff
    Antony
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    peter gudgeon
    um

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    24 апреля 2018

    Different and sparse but could not find a cheaper place.

    Unusual
    Tim
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    15 апреля 2018
    A bit basic
    Cheap, OK for one night. Not luxury - but I want looking for that. Good bar and food and breakfast.
    lee
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    9 апреля 2018
    Disappointed
    JEAN-MICHEL
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Valentin Danev
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    6 ноября 2017

    What a s@## hole

    Ohh where shall i start. I have booked the place for a short stop from paris to brugge . I wanted a dinner and a bed. On the checkin there was a dog running free in the bar and kitchen.... so that men i will not eat food from a kitchen with dogs running free. They had 11 rooms with 1 single toilet and 1 single shower so you can imagine the line in front of it. By far the worst place i have ever stay in. Dirty mouldy just terrible . I have made a booking for 3 adults and a kid on the page it says i will get a cot for the little one but they did nkt give me one so we had to sleep on top of each other .STAY AWAY FROM THAT PLACE.
    Not much
    Paul Little
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    22 сентября 2017

    St Quentin

    No en suite even though paid for
    In town centre
    William
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 сентября 2017

    Lovely stay.

    They could have spoken better English, though it was not a problem.
    Personnel were outstandingly nice. Room was good for the price, location amazing and restaurant downstairs superb. Loved it! Also a supermarket 100 meters away, just great.
    Khoa Nguyen T
    kr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Enzo
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    1 июля 2017

    Handy for a one-night stay

    One shared WC on the landing, with no window nor ventilation. The pillows were like sofa cushions and I didn't use them.
    The owners were very helpful and we had a good evening meal
    Dave
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    17 июня 2017

    Quirky

    Julie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    10 октября 2016

    Basic

    Really a workers digs - "bathroom " was a shower cubicle and basin beside the bed - toilets were in the corridor
    Clean freindly
    Nigel
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    28 сентября 2016

    Good basic overnight stop.

    For our purpose, nothing not to like.
    Excellent location on edge of town with easy access to/from autoroute. 20 minute walk to town centre. Good basic accommodation and catering. Good overnight stop.